There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
I have observed that while restoring a database from a backup, if a database is in use, it does not allow to restore the database.
I think that there should be an option (a checkbox or something) to allow forcefully close all connections before restoring the database.
It would be a very nice and helpful feature.